Customer Testimonials

We pride ourselves in the fulfillment of our customers. We strive to meet and exceed unparalleled levels of customer satisfaction and make your car buying and servicing experience easy and stress free. We really mean that. Don’t just take our word for it,  see what past customers have said about us and their experience with Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle.


Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Worked with Jessica De La Rosa when looking for our new car and she was extremely helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I must say , my experience at Mercedes Benz Of New Rochelle was awesome !! The Personality of the representative Edwin Garcia was remarkable.He was attentive ,informative and very patient. After utilizing Mercedes Benz of White Plains service for so long and then having to switch due to several unpleasant interactions.(due to new staff I presume)I’m extremely thankful that I found a new home for my vehicle service needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

After coming highly recommended from a family member who was fortunate enough to work with Nathan in the past, I learned of just how exceptional his service really is! He made my entire car buying process seamless from start to finish! I’ll be honest, I was inches away from settling for an Audi, (another recommendation) but after sitting with Nathan, he really left me no choice! He made me feel like family from start to finish! I’ll be sure to post a car update after some time of having/driving it. I’m hoping the performance is just ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I had the pleasure of dealing with the most amazing sales rep Jessica DeLarosa. Great service helped me every step of the way to a great deal at new Rochelle Mercedes. Very happy and Will definitely be returning to this dealers. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Jessica DeLaRosa Is literally the best salesperson I’ve ever met. She made our car purchase very easy, she is very lively and I can tell she loves her job. If you get to visit this dealership, I would recommend you ask for Jessica because I know you will be in great hands.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Jessica de la Rosa was the best ! Very helpful and informative. Ask for her if you need a new car

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Ask for Jessica De La Rosa for the absolute best customer service! She goes above and beyond for her clients and if you’re in the market for a Benz she’ll get you right.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Victor Cruz is the best seller that I have met. Thank you GOD for putting good people in my path victo keep your good work my boy 🇩🇴🌎🇩🇴🌎🇩🇴🌎🇩🇴🌎🇩🇴

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I was blessed with absolutely the best sales consulting in PePe with Jessica. Her knowledge, expertise, professionalism, and attention to details goes above and beyond what one would expect. she helped me by giving solid advice and direction,with what she is talking about and can back it up. My work hours finish late so I try to get there before they close, when I pick up car Jessica helps me try it and give me lesson almost overtime 2 hours because I’m new driver, without any attitude I admire it so much! I can contact her anytime with questions, ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I bought a car at Mercedes in October. Jessica was my sales rep. She was very helpful, she took the time to answer all my questions. She sat and went through the features of the car with me. I was impressed with her service.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Jessica DLR was awesome! She was knowledgeable with all vehicles. She had all info on the gt53 and the S series which we inquired about. Her vibe was amazing and very professional. She was also easy to talk to. I recommend you look for Jessica D! She will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Alex Nikaj is great. We’ve worked with him for over 6 years and he continues to focus on what’s important to us.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Hi., I am from algerai I don't have car my dream free car Mercedes-Benz

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Had the most wonderful experience with Jessica! I can be really annoying when it comes to shopping around and making a decision! She helped me realized what my real needs were which totally calmed my stress and anxiety levels! She was very caring and not at all pushy. I will forever be grateful and would advise any and everyone to have her assist them in the buying process! She’s now just like a family member that I can count on to help me with anything pertaining to my car! Luv you Jess! You’re the best!🙌🥰🤩😘😊

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

My dream came true with the relentless effort of Jessica DeLaRosa and her customer care skills are second to none. She is so professional and very attentive to details. She knows exactly what you want and she doesn’t give up on helping you out. Her customer acknowledgment skills are overwhelming. I would recommend anyone who dream of having a Mercedes Benz to go to New Rochelle Mercedes Benz and ask for Jessica DeLaRosa you will surely get want you are looking for. I would say that I have never being welcomed and treated so wonderfully like Jessica DeLaRosa of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

My experience at Mercedes of New Rochelle was amazing! I had the opportunity to work with Christian Depalma who is a sales consultant. Christian was very thorough and extremely understanding of the type of car I was interested in and price range. He allowed me to test drive the car which I immediately fell in love with. Especially being a new Mom, I was looking for an SUV that was filled with nothing but comfort. Christian did an amazing job explaining information, rules and procedures. I felt very at ease knowing he was there for my best interest. I also ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Sat down with Jessica DeLa Rosa this morning and she went up and beyond to help me with anything I needed help with.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Update: Elka from the dealership reached out to me. She apologized and scheduled an appointment for me, as well as a loaner. Now the issue is fixed and I am satisfied. I received a call from MB headquarter, telling me about an airbag recall. He said it’s serious and can cause injury or death. So he helped me to connect with this dealership at New Rochelle. The lady who picked up the call was not polite at all. She told me the earliest appointment will be 45 days later and I won’t be able to get a loaner. I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Jessica De La Rosa is amazing! She helped me find the perfect car. I really appreciated her patience and kindness. I can't recommend her enough, she really made my experience at Mercedes-Benz the best.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Second visit went better then I would expect. Well run service. Or I was lucky so far.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I went to two different Mercedes Benz dealerships before coming to this one. The dealerships were both five stars so I took a chance coming to this one as it had bad reviews. I had terrible experiences at the first two so I wasn’t expecting much from this one either. Heath contacted me the first day of me looking for my new car. He kept in touch every step along the way. Coming to the dealership was an amazing experience because of him. I took the trip from New Jersey to come to this location and it was so ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Victor Cruz from mercedes benz of new rochelle for the incredible help he offered me yesterday to get my new Benz very quickly and most importantly great ease, he gives you the information in a very detailed way makes you feel at home house I recommend that you visit mercedes benz of new rochelle and most importantly ask for victor and you will see that he comes out assembled the same day. (Original) Gracias a Victor cruz de mercedes benz of new rochelle por la increible ayuda que me ofrecio ayer para asi obtener mi ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great customer service. Victor C. Was great. I’m very happy with my new car 🤣🤣

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Victor cuz is one of the best rep very excellent costumer service, great communication on point on everything he did and excellent job in assisting us in every step..I will high recommend him to anyone who looking a sells rep

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Jessica DeLaRosa went above and beyond to help me as quickly as possible. She did everything in her power to make sure I received all the documents I needed in the absence of Jennifer, my usual sales consultant! I highly recommend Jessica, she exceeded my expectations!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I’m exited to get my dream car from Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle and I really appreciate Jessica, she was nice to me and helpful.even after getting my car she still calls me to unsure everything is going well.she very professional 👌👌👌 I recommend this Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle to everyone this is the best place to buy the cars 🤝🤝🤝.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

After reading the negative reviews, my husband and I were on edge coming to this dealer to get our new car. Despite it all I give this dealer 5 stars not just for the excellent customer service but for having Victor as our salesperson. Victor made us feel very comfortable purchasing our car. He explained everything in detailed, walked us through it all to make sure we found the RIGHT car. I definitely would recommend Victor to anyone interested in purchasing a car. Thank you Victor once again. We love our new ride.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Mercedes-Ben of New Rochelle is an outstanding dealership with superb customer service . I leased a vehicle two years ago, purchased another last week. Alex was very accommodating and made the process really easy and simple. Their service department folks are great with home pick up and delivery. I would highly recommend this dealer ship to friends and family to buy or lease. Thank you again Alex Nikaj.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Had a great experience here. Everyone was honest and straightforward. Jessica went above and beyond to help us find our perfect car.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I do not know where to begin!!!!! Victor!!!! Victor!!! Victor!!!!! Since day one he has been more than amazing!! He literally held my hand the entire way!! I was unsure of the car I wanted, he was willing to stay with me day and night to make sure the car had the details I wanted- he was never salesy or pushy- took me into all the cars that sparked my interested and explained in detail what entailed and whether it would fit my lifestyle. He was open an honest even with my pushback. It has been 3 months since having my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Have been buying my cars with Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. It’s always been a pleasant experience. Will definitely use them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Great place great customer service I did a lease return with Jessica delerusso and she was the best great and smooth Experience I would deff recommend coming here to family and friends thank you Jessica and dean

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Experienced top notch customer service. I was in and out in no time. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I was there 9 months ago. They forgot to push a plastic cover. I went there to buy parts. I asked Mr. Tom, how can you fix it and no questions asked. He called the other great Mr. Tom and with his golden hands he fixed it. Thank you Mr. Tom & Mr. Tom.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

This is my second time purchasing a car from Mercedes' of New Rochelle, and both times I had nothing but amazing experiences. Both times I purchased from Christian DePalma and I would recommended him to anybody! He is so knowledgeable, patient and will go above and beyond to get you driving your car of your dreams. If your in the market for a car definitely contact Christian here at Mercedes of New Rochelle.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I went here to get my first Mercedes Benz. The customer service was really great. I wasn’t sure which car I wanted (GLA or GLC), but Victor (sales representative) made me feel comfortable. He explained everything, made me feel comfortable with my purchase. If you are looking for place to feel welcomed and get great service, go Mercedes Benz of new Rochelle and ask for Victor.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Best place to get the car you want, the people did their best to find the exact car we wanted and we got it!! Very happy and overall great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I leased a vehicle during COVID lockdown in 4/2020 and it went perfectly! I went back to this dealership to purchase a vehicle even though I moved further away - my previous dealings with the people here could not have been better! Looking to purchase a vehicle this time I reached Jennifer and it was like she had magic! The perfect GLA250 4Matic with Panorama roof was waiting for me the next day! Jennifer Magnan and Martin Garcia, the Finance Mgr. made everything so easy for me. What could be so stressful was a wonderful experience. Fun even!! You can’t ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Took my car for maintenance, I was very happy with the services & the staff was amazing, Frank took good care of me, I was in & out pretty fast. Price was right, I thought mbusa was going to be outrageous, not at all, I think I found my new spot for services, Thank guys, ya rock...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Bought my first Mercedes from Jennifer Magnan today. This dealership and it’s staff are first class. From viewing the car to delivery, everyone was up front and welcoming. It’s been a pleasure dealing with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I HAD AN ISSUE WITH THE BILL THAT WAS OVERPRICED AND MR GRAHAM CONSIDERED IT AND HE TOTALLY AGREED WITH ME AND UNDERSTOOD ME, AND HE GAVE ME A FAIR PRICE THAT WE BOTH AGREED. THANK YOU IM VERY SATISFIED.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

I highly commend Mr. David Garcia for his knowledgeable, professionalism and caring follow-up manner in which he demonstrated, during the purchase of my Mercedes Benz. Although I was disappointed in dealing with the sales/financial manager for his inappropriate, condescending attitude, Mr Garcia was able to diffuse our differences and finalize the purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Just bought a new GLE from them. Good people at this center. I was helped by Nathan Frost, who spent a lot of time from getting me a good financing deal, to patiently taking me through all the features of the car. Although they did charge me a "dealership premium" on the purchase of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Just the best

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

In and out, fast service. The team will work to get you the best price available, that being said, Akhtar Ahmed was my service advisor, thought he wasn't trying to help at first but realized at the end it was the complete opposite. I apologize for being so angry during the process. Akhtar Ahmed is highly recommended, he will work with you and keep you up-to-date throughout the service.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I was very happy with my experience at New Rochelle. My car was serviced and repaired within one week and communication with the sales and service team was smooth and easy. Jeremie was a great resource as well and was able to answer all of my questions with solutions and honesty. Will be back 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Came in to pick up some parts, the team there is always a pleasure to deal with from the moment you walk in. Doug with the parts team is not only extremely knowledgable but also a pleasure to talk to. There was a specifically a service rep not sure his name but I had asked if he had an extra tire wear diagram and he not only found but chased me down to hand it to me. Always a great experience with quality people. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Courtney Yates in service was very friendly, helpful, and understanding! Overall an amazing experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Brought my 2003 Mercedes Benz in for a recall on braking system Frank Trotta was very professional had my car fixed the next day good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

If you’re buying a car at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle ask for Victor! He gives excellent customer service! He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. He was also very thorough and knowledgeable. He paid attention to every detailI and was able to find me the vehicle that I wanted based on my interests. I walked out a happy and appreciative customer. Thanks again for the great help!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

It was a pleasure to have worked with Victor Cruz to purchase my GLC300. He made my car buying experience so simple and easy as he was very attentive & knowledgable, and displayed such a pleasant & professional demeanor. His energy was so upbeat & genuine. Thank you Victor!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Over the course of my recent car-buying experience, Heath was the best associate I worked with across 10+ dealerships spanning 4 brands.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Salesman Heath Lachman of MB New Rochelle was super friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles and features. He helped my wife and I track down the glc300 suv with the correct colors and options that we were looking for! Heath was always patient and polite, no “hard sell” pitch. If you’re shopping for a Mercedes, check out MB New Rochelle and ask for Heath.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

I never thought in a million years I would walk into this dealership, just searching and leave with a GLC 300 2019 with $0 down. Mr. Jason Valentine ( salesman) is the truth. His spirit and his energy was great from the beginning. Nothing but honesty in his eyes and voice. I cried three times before I actually drove off. Thank you sooooo much, Jason. The experience I had there was nothing less than perfect. New Rochelle Mercedes dealer is very prestigious and made me feel the same way. Thank you, Jason Valentine and that business manager of the used car department who walked ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

My experience here was exceptional. I’m delighted to service my car here for many years with no complaint. I had body work done and I’m satisfied with my service . John’s the manager is number 1 when I think of great customer service !!! Will attend again.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I had some issues with my vehicle. Thanks to Mr. Tokarz & Courtney in service dept all my issues were resolved. Thank you all so much!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

The only Mercedes Benz dealership I go to! Always awesome service and never any hesitance to resolve any car issue I’ve ever had. This is my 2nd lease in a row with them and we’re extremely happy. Big thanks to Victor Cruz for being an amazing sales associate!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Victor Cruz was absolutely amazing as he was very authentic and knowledgeable. He made my buying experience painless, seamless and efficient. He has such style and grace. Victor was very courteous. Mr Cruz will be my car sales consultant for life. Thank you so much. I am a happy client.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

My first purchase! 2021 GLB250 4Matic SUV. I had a wonderful experience working with Jennifer Magnan. She made the process stress free and enjoyable. Literally the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Cheers to Jennifer and the entire Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

On July 1,2021 I filled out MB finance form within an hour I was on the phone with finance officer Mr.Garcia very professional NO B.S. he “listened” to what I was looking for we spoke briefly about finances and possible payment within a few hours I was at the dealership speaking to salesman Mr.J.Rodriguez I told Mr.Rodriguez exactly what I wanted color exterior and interior AMG profile he match exactly what I wanted all financial transaction were accomplished smoothly with absolutely NO B.S. I took delivery of mine car several days later Mr.J.Rodriguez ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I have to stay that Heath is one of the best sales and customer service representatives I have ever worked with! He is so patient and understanding! The experience was a 10 out of 10. Thank you so very much!!!! I will definitely be returning to Heath whenever I am in need of a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Heath is an amazing sales representative! He made my car buying experience wonderful and he genuinely cares! He is very patient and understanding and goes above and beyond for his clients! Thank you Heath!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the area. The service here is the best I have ever experienced at any dealership. ALEX NIKAJ was my salesperson and he was outstanding. He listens well, delivers exactly what your are looking for, very trustworthy and always makes me feel like I am getting the best deal. He always gets me a price better than my expectations! I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle!. You will not be disappointed here for sure!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Stopped by with no appointment, service (parts) assisted me right away with new battery for key and also took the time to show me how to replace battery on my own.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I stopped by without an appointment and I was welcomed and had a sales associate help me right away. His name was Christian DePalma. The BEST DECISION I ever made! I had previously looked at few other dealerships and I definitely noticed the difference in costumer service. Christian had me test drive about 5 different cars that I was looking at, I was not rushed or pressured at all. He took the time to explain the different features with me for each car. I ended up buying E class 300 in polar white/ black interior, night package and it was exactly what ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Jennifer Magnan is the best sales associate I’ve ever delt with. She got my fiancé his dream car and provided amazing customer service to us. She is very sincere and caring. I recommend going to see her specifically for anything Mercedes! I will continue to come for business here as long as Jennifer is there. Thank you so much Jennifer for everything you’ve done for us!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I Just purchased my first Mercedes Bens through a sale rep by the name of Jennifer Magnan. She’s been amazing throughout this entire experience, I definitely recommend speaking to her. She definitely will give her all to make sure you drive off with a smile. Thank you Jennifer!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I purchased not only my 1st car but also my dream car from Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle! Beautiful showroom, and very welcoming staff. If you find yourself here ask for Christian DePalma! He is Phenomenal. Amazing customer service, down to earth, honest, an overall stand up guy! He’s the guy that will make it happen! Thank you again for your help.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Niceee..😁

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I had an excellent buying experience with Victor Cruz at the Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle dealership. Victor walked me through the car details that was right for me. There was no pressure at all. He paid attention to what I wanted and needed for my lifestyle. He was professional at all times and excited for my new car experience with the 2021 GLA , AMG line. My family and I thank you very much. My everyday drive is a thrill and a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I had been looking for a vehicle since December 2020 in the Maryland area and was not finding the vehicle that fit my style and budget. As I expanded my search, I found this cute little red GLA at the MB dealership in New Rochelle. I reached out to the dealership and Jennifer Magnan, my salesperson, responded to me the very next morning. In addition to calling me, she emailed all of the pertinent information about the vehicle that helped me to make a decision quickly. I flew to NY on a Friday, test drove the vehicle Saturday morning and drove ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Heath is an excellent and exceptional dealer. He knows how to advertise, convince and help you to get what you want. He very patient. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Heath is excellent at sales!! Heath was able to deliver me a stunning GLE 450. In addition, Heath provided a car buying experience that was headache free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Heath Lachman is a rock star! He was a true professional and made everything super easy and hassle free. From the moment I walked into the dealership to the time I drove away with my new convertible, everyone I dealt with was honest, forthright and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Jennifer Magnan is an honest and knowledgeable sales person. She also always goes the extra mile. She has been our sales person for about a decade. She knows the products, works hard to accommodate all sorts of issues, both pre and post Covid. She has arranged dealer courtesies for us when needed. She attends to detail, is responsive to inquiries and is a credit to the MB brand. We cannot recommend her more highly.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My dealer Heath Lachman was the best !!! Best experience I’ve ever had . He made the whole transaction so fast and easy !!! Thank you Heath!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Please ask for Victor.. I went to this place freaking out lol , I had a car accident and I wanted to get the same exact car again, and I needed to get it in a short time. I called here and Victor answered, I told him my situation, and he listened and stayed In touch with me during the whole time until my car was here.. through him I was able to get the same car that I wanted and in a time frame that I need it.. he can turn your dream into reality, he’s very good listener ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Alex Nikaj is by far the best sales professional I have ever dealt with. He sold me my third Mercedes, which is by far my favorite car so far! I know from first-hand experience that Alex prioritizes his customers, supporting his persistence and dedication to his job. Alex is consistently available to advise me at any given moment, which creates an utmost devotion towards my experience while working with him. My third Mercedes was one of the most exciting ones because Alex knew exactly what my eye would be drawn to, which made it an absolute pleasure to work with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I visited Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle with the exact car I had in mind. Thanks to Victor C. I ended up purchasing the car of my dream. He took his time to show me the car ins and out. After contemplating about colors, we started looking into other GLC vehicles. I explained my budget and maximum purchase price and Victor honored that. After I purchased my car, we kept in touch. He answered all the outstanding questions I had about the vehicle and its features. I would highly recommend working with Victor.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Their services are great.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

I Highly Recommend Mercedes Benz Of New Rochelle. They Provide Excellent Customer Service! They Are The Best Dealership I’ve Had The Pleasure Of Doing Business With! Thank You Victor Cruz For Your Excellent Customer Service. I Was Amazed At How Well The Establishment Operates, They Have Everything In Order. They Treated Me Like A Queen. They Met All Of My Request. I Will Definitely Recommend My Family And Friends To Mercedes Benz Of New Rochelle To Come See You In The Near Future! Thank You. Ms. Darlene Frade

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Just drove away in my certified preowned car which we bought from Victor C. This was probably the best car buying experiences we’ve had. Victor is not only super friendly but professional and made the entire experience easy and convenient. We will absolutely be back to see him again and would highly recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Excellent and faat

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Excellent Service! I stumbled upon this site in search of a new SUV. I wanted my next car to be a Mercedes- Benz. I saw a great CPO deal and I immediately contacted them. My Sales Agent Jen Magan, who was awesome and dedicated. My experience with her was worth the purchase. Hopefully, she will be available once I upgrade in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

very good customer service. One of the parts give a free battery to my keyboard while another Benz dealer said 25.00. Happy Holidays guys

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle provides professional, courteous, excellent service. I have been been coming here for several years and have been quite pleased with every visit. The Service Advisors such as Kevin Valentin are very competent. Today, my wife and I visited the Showroom. We met with Nathan Frost, Certified Sales Representative. He provided us with the information we required to make a wise decision. My wife and I recommend anyone who requires the service they deserve to visit Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Very professional, they know what they're doing here. Doug in parts is outstanding.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Very nice experience while there. Professionals

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I've been going to Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle for years and they never let me down. My advisor Jorge Baez is the best! You should take care of all of your Mercedes Benz needs at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

My services experience at Pepe, Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle is predictably perfect. The outstanding scheduling, reminders of my service date, followed up with reminder, get this, of “my” service department provider, Maria, who follows my car service start to finish, text me to tell me my car will be ready at 4:30, not just today, but for the last two years. Way to go Maria!! My GLK loves you. The service kicker, is always the latest loaner. I requested a GLC, GOT IT. Hello. My car was ready, waiting, washed up, and serviced, perfectly. Thank MR. Pepe!! You should be proud, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I'm not someone who leaves reviews often; with a schedule as busy as mineI just simply don't have the time to–but I have to make an exception. I've worked with Jennifer and the team at MB and they are incredible. This is my second time buying a vehicle with them, and I will never buy another car elsewhere; they simply are the best. Just for context, the first car we purchased was for my wife which may have been straightforward, but the car purchased this week was most likely far from it. I own a company ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Thanks to Alexander for his help and support!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020


Leave Us A Review