Customer Testimonials

We pride ourselves in the fulfillment of our customers. We strive to meet and exceed unparalleled levels of customer satisfaction and make your car buying and servicing experience easy and stress free. We really mean that. Don’t just take our word for it,  see what past customers have said about us and their experience with Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle.


Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

My experience was fabulous with my salesman JJ He was very Informative and detailed. The staff was very friendly also.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The staff at the New Rochelle Mercedes Benz are very professional and courteous and make you feel welcome. From here on this will be my spot for parts and services.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Very courteous and considerate staff

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Jorge Baez is very helpful, knowledgeable, responsive & professional service advisor at Mercedes-Benz. Thank you for great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

From start to finish, AMAZING! True professionals who give you a seamless, classy experience from the first minute until you drive off. They are so kind, caring and helpful in every way possible. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Alex was amazing from start to finish made the whole experience painless I definitely would recommend him

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I bought my first car here, and the salesperson Nicolas was excellent. Everything went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my new car from Christain Depalma. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and patient throughout the entire process. He listened to my needs and helped me find the perfect vehicle that suited my preferences. His professionalism and expertise made the car buying experience smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car. Thank you for your outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

My experience with Mercedes of New Rochelle was superb ! Almost ten years serving my cars I am happy with their service. Courteous fast and reliable. I don't believe I would go elsewhere after knowing the best. I love that fact they treat me like a princess. After all, I am. No wonder Mercedes is in a class by itself. Thank you Juan and team for a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Very welcoming and professional staff. Victor was very helpful and got the job done and i didn't have to worry about anything.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Excellent service, found warranty coverage for work, and provided beautiful loaner with 300 miles. Excellent experience overall

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

The staff was helpful, and courteous always displaying their professionalism

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Staff was very professional and cordial. Everything was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Mercedes New Rochelle’s service department is top notch! Jorge Baez is professional, courteous and thorough. My car drove like a dream! Thank You!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

The best decision ever. I love this place ,service experience was excellent.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

What a great experience from beginning to end. Jennifer Magnan, our sales representative, was so helpful. She was very patient and knowledgeable. She helped identify our needs and got us a great deal on a 2023 GLA. We were able to get the car the same day. The finance manager was also very nice. Overall outstanding experience and highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great and exciting work..

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Helpful courtesies friendly. Always a pleasure to deal with

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Always the best service

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Always so accommodating. Yearly inspection completed. Thx

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I always go to New Rochelle Mercedes Benz Dealer they’re great 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Efficient and reliable service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great staff, great experience. My salesman Victor Cruz has been so great with all aspects that I’ve moved to NJ and I still travel here for any of my car needs. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Mrs. Andrea Luna provided me with spectacular service when I came in for a fuel door repair. She came to assist me as quickly as possible. She provided industry expert advice and consulted me on how she can fix the issue I was having with my fuel door. I appreciate Mrs. Luna and the Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle team for taking care of me as soon as possible.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Amazing experience at Mercedes of New Rochelle. I worked directly with JJ Gu over the phone and within an hour was able to finalize a deal on a vehicle I was interested in. He scheduled a next day pickup of the vehicle and the pickup was seamless and transparent. Very professional. Would definitely recommend. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

This dealership serves your vehicle in a very timely manner!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Jason was amazing. He’s such a patient guy, he worked so hard for this to work out. Amazing 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Wonderful experience buying my new Mercedes. Nicolas made sure all my questions were answered. He also ensured that I got the best deal and found the car with everything I wanted in it. Go see him for all your Mercedes needs. Will be back to see Nicolas and this dealership for all my future needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

A great big thank you to Nic Wrage for his assistance with getting us into our new car. He is very polite and professional. He answered all our questions and provided detailed information. Nic is fairly new to the team but definitely a great addition. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

After completing repairs on my E300 Mercedes Benz, costumer care representative Karen waited an extra half hour after closing to ensure I got my vehicle. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

This dealership has the highest customer service standards in the area. I am a very satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Service was Great, easy drop off and my car was ready when promised,Price was Great and they even washed it for me. Muy Service advisor Courtney really cares about her customers!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Great service, prices and professional experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

The experience was great. Courtney, my service representative was very professional and courteous, as always!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Amazing service. Extremely accommodating and very informative team!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Great experience overall. Worked with Victor Cruz and he provided a seamless end to end experience. Would recommend this dealership and Victor to anyone looking to get a Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Best sales advisor I’ve worked with in 45 years. Consultative. Attentive. Advocates for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

My salesman at Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle, Victor Cruz, was charming, extremely experienced and stood with me every step of the way. Andrea in their service department went above and beyond my expectations. My vehicle was being repainted and as a courtesy they touched up another area on my vehicle that had some minor scratches. I can’t even see where the damages are anymore! I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle. They truly put their customers first!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Courtney and the whole team is so great!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Very professional and fast. Great service. And Karen is the best, she on point!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I had great experience with the service And Karen was super nice advisor And the car was washed very nice , and the supervisor was helpful. I really like the service.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

They attended to their customers car needs

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

A great service fast and no problem l.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I have had the pleasure of being taking care of by Christian DePalma, from the New Rochelle Mercedes branch, he’s really really down to earth, don’t let the Suit scare you…, got a 2024 CLA 250.I told him what I wanted..an he came through...🫶🏽 I love my car, thanks Christian i would definitely recommend you to any and everyone. You made buying my first car so easy 🙏

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

My experience was cordial. I felt very good with the treatment received. Thanks for the hospitality

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

The Mercedes Of New Rochelle was an all around excellent experience! This is my first Mercedes purchase and JJ in sales is a rockstar! He’s so easy to talk to, and he made my experience wonderful! He’s extremely professional, as well as an all-around great guy!! Sergio in the financing department was efficient and just as pleasant to deal with! 5+ stars ⭐️ from me!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Very good experience. I strongly recommend their services.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

There is always room for improvement… but the service was good

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Service was great

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Purchased my GLB here last year and had my first appointment for check up yesterday. The service was excellent and quick. I was worried that a minor issue could be major and they took care of it. They really do care for the vehicles they sell, even gave my car a great car wash. Thank you once again to the whole team!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Everyone very polite and accommodating thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Battery notification on Mercedes app brought me to Mercedes. Also, tire issue but in one hour all problems were resolved! Once again, Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle exceeded my expectations with service, speed, and congeniality! They are amazing here, love this dealership!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Thanks to Benz of New Rochelle and special thanks to my service advisor Ms. Andrea Luna for her exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Service advisor Ms. Andrea Luna. Thank you 🙏( Mohammad Ahmed)

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Best service. Ever

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Courtney is so helpful and was 100% knowledgeable. Courtney made my overall experience at New Rochelle Mercedes Benz a win win .

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Professional staff and are willing to make a wrong right! Overall mostly positive experiences at New Rochelle MB.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

From the beginning Victor Cuz demonstrated an impressive level of professionalism and knowledge.He took the time to thoroughly explain the car model, features, specifications and benefits.Throughout the whole process Victor exhibited exemplary customer service skills. He was patient, attentive and never made me feel rushed or pressured into making my decision. Victor went above and beyond to accommodate my request and to address any concerns I had.He guided me through the purchasing process with unwavering patience and transparency. I felt like a valued customer, his dedication to customer satisfaction made my car buying experience a truly memorable ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Very professional and courteous service from the staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Love this place!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

This has been the most pleasant and fast experience I have ever had when it comes to buying a car. Christian was real with me about everything and met all my needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Didn’t overcharge me. Didn’t try to scare me into getting repairs that I didn’t need right away. Good, friendly, efficient service.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

It was nice to see the manager, John, and Courtney again I have a very helpful, courteous and polite. Technician kicked out my vehicle gave me the thumbs up and sent it on its way. It was a good experience. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

The service Was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I personally had a great experience at the Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle. Made a car purchase and I was very much pleased with how I was treated and with their service. The person who attended me specifically was Victor, in sales. Very professional, and great treat from his part.


Leave Us A Review