Customer Testimonials

We pride ourselves in the fulfillment of our customers. We strive to meet and exceed unparalleled levels of customer satisfaction and make your car buying and servicing experience easy and stress free. We really mean that. Don’t just take our word for it,  see what past customers have said about us and their experience with Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle.


Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My dealer Heath Lachman was the best !!! Best experience I’ve ever had . He made the whole transaction so fast and easy !!! Thank you Heath!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Please ask for Victor.. I went to this place freaking out lol , I had a car accident and I wanted to get the same exact car again, and I needed to get it in a short time. I called here and Victor answered, I told him my situation, and he listened and stayed In touch with me during the whole time until my car was here.. through him I was able to get the same car that I wanted and in a time frame that I need it.. he can turn your dream into reality, he’s very good listener ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Alex Nikaj is by far the best sales professional I have ever dealt with. He sold me my third Mercedes, which is by far my favorite car so far! I know from first-hand experience that Alex prioritizes his customers, supporting his persistence and dedication to his job. Alex is consistently available to advise me at any given moment, which creates an utmost devotion towards my experience while working with him. My third Mercedes was one of the most exciting ones because Alex knew exactly what my eye would be drawn to, which made it an absolute pleasure to work with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I visited Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle with the exact car I had in mind. Thanks to Victor C. I ended up purchasing the car of my dream. He took his time to show me the car ins and out. After contemplating about colors, we started looking into other GLC vehicles. I explained my budget and maximum purchase price and Victor honored that. After I purchased my car, we kept in touch. He answered all the outstanding questions I had about the vehicle and its features. I would highly recommend working with Victor.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Their services are great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Just drove away in my certified preowned car which we bought from Victor C. This was probably the best car buying experiences we’ve had. Victor is not only super friendly but professional and made the entire experience easy and convenient. We will absolutely be back to see him again and would highly recommend working with him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Excellent and faat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Excellent Service! I stumbled upon this site in search of a new SUV. I wanted my next car to be a Mercedes- Benz. I saw a great CPO deal and I immediately contacted them. My Sales Agent Jen Magan, who was awesome and dedicated. My experience with her was worth the purchase. Hopefully, she will be available once I upgrade in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

very good customer service. One of the parts give a free battery to my keyboard while another Benz dealer said 25.00. Happy Holidays guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle provides professional, courteous, excellent service. I have been been coming here for several years and have been quite pleased with every visit. The Service Advisors such as Kevin Valentin are very competent. Today, my wife and I visited the Showroom. We met with Nathan Frost, Certified Sales Representative. He provided us with the information we required to make a wise decision. My wife and I recommend anyone who requires the service they deserve to visit Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Very professional, they know what they're doing here. Doug in parts is outstanding.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Very nice experience while there. Professionals

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I've been going to Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle for years and they never let me down. My advisor Jorge Baez is the best! You should take care of all of your Mercedes Benz needs at this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

My services experience at Pepe, Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle is predictably perfect. The outstanding scheduling, reminders of my service date, followed up with reminder, get this, of “my” service department provider, Maria, who follows my car service start to finish, text me to tell me my car will be ready at 4:30, not just today, but for the last two years. Way to go Maria!! My GLK loves you. The service kicker, is always the latest loaner. I requested a GLC, GOT IT. Hello. My car was ready, waiting, washed up, and serviced, perfectly. Thank MR. Pepe!! You should be proud, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I'm not someone who leaves reviews often; with a schedule as busy as mineI just simply don't have the time to–but I have to make an exception. I've worked with Jennifer and the team at MB and they are incredible. This is my second time buying a vehicle with them, and I will never buy another car elsewhere; they simply are the best. Just for context, the first car we purchased was for my wife which may have been straightforward, but the car purchased this week was most likely far from it. I own a company ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Thanks to Alexander for his help and support!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Service is impeccable! Tamzin is amazing and super attentive! She goes beyond to make sure you're completely satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Although this visit was not for me. Christian and all the staff at New Rochelle Mercedes are absolutely amazing. They make you feel at home and comfortable. Relaxed and great atmosphere. I strongly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

We recently leased and Mercedes coupe at this location 3 years ago we leased a c300 !! I want to rave about our sales men Jeremy he helped us the first time and this time as well!! He’s just amazing find us the right deal always very polite professional and knowledgeable!! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great deal and excellent service!!! Jeremy is the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

For my first Mercedes-Benz, I kept a real open mind.. thinking that Mercedes was expensive and I had the thought of buying another Jeep. I was a referred to my Salesmen Peter from a close family friend. Although, I really should use “Advisor” because he always pointed me in the right direction. The dealership was a beautiful place, as Peter gave us a full tour of the facility. The managers were just as friendly and caring as Peter was. It was an overall great experience and I left with the car of my dreams. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

I purchased a 2021 GLA FROM FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. THE SALES PERSON HIS NAME BRIAN A ALAPATT WAS THE BEST SALESMAN I'VE EVER DEALT WITH THIS GUY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS VERY PERSONALLY. MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE. I Will highly recommend MR .BRIAN A ALAPATT.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Visited the parts department. Service was good and I was out of there quickly with what I needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Great staff....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Super happy with my 2020 CLS450 4 Matic! Jennifer Magnan is a special person.. very helpful, kind and never tired of your questions. I definitely can say my best car buying experience at Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Very professional so far

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Great service and amenities

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Attentive and very professional personnel.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Jennifer Magnan. She helped us find the perfect new Mercedes to add to our family. Before trying to sell us a car, Jennifer listened to us, understood our needs, and presented all the possible models to us. She was also extremely patient despite us not knowing exactly what we wanted. The most important Jennifer did not do was put pressure in making us take a decision, and she made everything possible for us to leave with a car in that exact day despite us coming later in the day. She ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Tell u the truth parts that i buy from them very inexpensive..

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

We were welcomed and treated with upmost regard. A sales representative Mr. Heath Lachman was assigned to assist and he is competent and helpful. He made my first experience with Mercedes Benz dealership positive. exceptional customer service. Love my car !!!! my first Mercedes-Benz vehicle. Thank you all for your support and commitment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle has excellent staff. We continue to go back to MB of New Rochelle because of Alex Nikaj. He knows the makes and models of MB. He also gains an understanding of your style, your car preferences and your budget. We have also had excellent experiences with the service department, Sergio and Mike. Truly a first class operation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Updated: Awesome place!!! My husband and I just traded our SUV for a newer model. I must say, everyone that we dealt with were very pleasant, but out sales guy Heath Lachman was super helpful and amazing from start to finish. He got us a super great deal and we actually ended up with a monthly payment that is less than what we were paying for the vehicle we traded. Please stop by this dealership and ask for Heath!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

The negative car Salesman narratives are being shattered 1 sale at a time thanks to Jennifer of Mercedes New Rochelle. It was time for a new car. My 1st stop was Mercedes Greenwich, the Salesperson was a breath of fresh air but they didn't have anything that grabbed me, next stop was BMW Greenwich, keep in mind i told myself i wanted a BMW but my baby (they'll always be my baby) brothers wanted me to get a Mercedes & i tend to follow their lead in certain things. We got to BMW, i could tell the Salesperson was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

my experience is one i will never forget i appreciate your patience and helping me with my purchase heath Lachman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

I wasundecided about what kind of new car to purchase before I stumbled in Mercedes of New Rochelle and was greeted by Jennifer.....30 mins later due to her pleasant and warming personality I was sold on their service.....I felt no pressure and she made me completely comfortable which was a bonus to my car buying experience....I cant wait to pay it forward with a few referrals for her willingness and ability to be helpful.....Only minor hiccup was when I went to pick up my vehicle the receptionist had me waiting 40 mins due to a "miscommunication" ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Professional, friendly, efficient-are the three words that I would use to describe Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle. Heath Lachman made my sales experience seamless, efficient and pleasant - that's not often associated with leasing a car, or car salesman. Sergio in finance was professional and easy to work with as well. I'd recommend dealership and Heath.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

My sales person, I'll admit I've known previously through other business interactions could have made the experience less professional - he did the opposite. Completely responsive with questions, I mentioned looking at BMW's he didn't dissuade me, he wanted me to be happy with this big purchase. I had many questions with financing - he gave me every scenario straight forward. The vehicle I selected wasn't in stock, I needed it within 4 days. The closest would take a week at the minimum. He worked hard on tracking one down, it had a few different features ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Very helpful great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Always great service..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

Nice and neat and fast 👌

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

It was Alex Nikaj pleasant personality and professionalism towards my daughter during her journey of vehicle selection and purchase, that influenced and expedited my decision to purchase my brand new GLB 250. His warmth and sincerity made me feel comfortable buying a new Mercedes. I am in love with my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

1st class

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

So I was referred to Peter C. from a friend, let me tell you..I was very impressed on the way he handled everything. He was very easy to talk to, very professional and knowledgeable with every question that I had. I valued his honesty and kindness. Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle matched his personality, with their smooth online shopping process and quick responses from Management. I will be recommending all my friends and family to Peter of Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle and looking forward to my next purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle exceeded my expectations with everything going on due to the Pandemic. I was skeptical buying a car during these times but Pete Compitello and Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle is making my experience so smooth, easy and safe with there online buying process! They go above and beyond. And if i could give them 10 stars I would!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Peter Compitello is hands down the best sales representative at MB New Ro. He handles the most difficult times with ease and showed us various different means of purchasing a vehicle during uncertain times. Much appreciated Pete.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Just purchased my GLE and I’m just loving it; The staff was very courteous especially my sales representative Peter. He made the transaction swimmingly Easy. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Ask for Peter C, his patience and knowledge are exceptional. He has gone above and beyond in helping me decide between a GLE and a GLS 450. I have purchased many cars, including my current GLS 450, I would highly recommend Peter C.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

If you’re looking to buy a car it’s only right that you ask for Pete. Not only was he extremely professional and straight forward, he got me a better deal than two previous dealers I visited. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Alex Nikaj has been the consummate professional from start to finish every time I’ve dealt with him. This is my second Mercedes purchase from Mercedes Benz New Rochelle, and despite shopping around a bit, Alex‘s professionalism will continue to draw us back. The dealership itself runs like a well oiled machine and I’m happy to have purchased a vehicle from them once again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

I was nervous to change my vehicle. I wasn’t sure if I should remain a loyal customer with my current model and take advantage of the many discounts you receive when staying with any company or make the leap to Mercedes. All I will say is Christian DePalma. A simple phone call and he makes you feel at least and secure you want to switch. I never had such a seamless transaction when purchasing a new vehicle. I researched several dealers to ensure I went to the correct one so I wouldn’t regret my choice and thank you ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

I have to say my experience working with Alexander was amazing. He was very helpful in showing me different options as well as making me feel comfortable with the choice I made. Thank you for all your help!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

(Translated by Google) It is a wonder (Original) Es una maravilla

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Recently worked with Alex to lease my new car. I want to thank him for making this experience seamless and hassle-free. Absolutely no pressure, all my questions and concerns about the process were promptly explained. Actually received more for my trade than was offered at another dealership. Will definitely return for a new car in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Alex Nikaj made the purchase of my new car exciting, easy, and enjoyable. Amazing customer service it felt like I was family. Happy to be a part of the Mercedez Benz of New Rochelle family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

ASK FOR JEREMIE! He breaks the stereotype of a car salesman. He gives incredible service to his clients. Jeremie did everything in his power to ensure that my Certified Used car was in the best possible shape before picking it up. This dealership will not put a car on the lot if it's not in great shape. The car looks brand new after they did the touch ups to the exterior. He is very easy to get in contact with if you have questions, he is friendly and fun to talk to, knowledgeable about everything Mercedes, and most importantly ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Best sales professional ever - James Palmer. I was so unhappy with my sales reps in the past until now. He’s the very best hands down. He worked so hard to meet my needs and was so very patient with me and kind. I had a not so great run in the last 10 years with MB New Rochelle with leasing... being bounced from sales person to sales person. They only saw me as commission and did not treat me as a valued customer. I decided to leave MB New Rochelle this go round and try Greenwich CT MB but ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Just bought an E Class at New Rochelle Mercedes Benz. Negotiations were firm but fair. The dealers procedures to deal with our Covid 19 world were quite thorough. The managers ability to make the deal happen was very professional. Most of all my salesperson, Jennifer Magnan was very good. I had been considering a car for quite a few months, she was the most persistent, consistent, and fair, all with a smile and an attitude to make a deal happen. She is the new model for good auto salesperson.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

First I want to say that the 5 start rating is most for Jason valentine of Mercedes Benz of new Rochelle for an excellent buying experience, very helpful, understanding, and passionate about its clients! I will recommend them and if you are to buy a Benz Jason is the only person I will go to!! Thank you Jason

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

I love it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

I recently just purchased my new car at MB of New Rochelle. Alexander Nikaj helped me decide on the right car for me. He made sure everything went smoothly and safe during the pandemic. Alex was very professional, informative and I will recommend him to all my family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Jeremie was extremely professional and easy to work with. His knowledge of the MB that I leased was the prime reason for the choice that I eventually made. I highly recommend him and MB New Rochelle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Great experience with Jeremie & Sergio. Highly recommend them both.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Bought my Mercedes from Jennifer mag am. Great sales woman and only took a short time. Recommend Jennifer/ Mercedes/ and the New Rochelle team. Recommend to all my friends

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

I would like to say thank you to Jeremie Rodriguez and Michael Livia for a seamless, professional and safe experience on leasing a MB E350 during this pandemic. They were extremely helpful, organized, knowledgeable and transparent to get me into a MB. They made me feel comfortable and at home leasing with MB of New Rochelle. Again greatly appreciated. Love the car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

JJ is very professional. He is very responsive and provides me updates on the things I ask very soon. I highly recommend him to anyone shops at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Mr. Jeremie Rodriquez was wonderful sales person I ever met. He made the deal for my new 2020 GLS very smooth and easy. He compared different dealer price and gave me the best price which I couldn't deny. He was very cooperative and helpful. I was really happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Brian Alapatt, my Sales & Leasing Consultant did an AMAZING job! He was extremely knowledgeable, patient and worked diligently until he got me more than what I was actually looking for. The process was easy and went exactly as what was explained to me—full transparency. This was a very pleasant experience, one of which has resulted in a loyal customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Alex Nikaj and the staff at this location are absolutely amazing! I had the most wonderful experience and felt like I was treated like family. If the luxury of the car itself doesn’t sell you...Alex and the staff will have you going back time and again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

I met Jennifer back in November to review my options and I decided to wait until my birthday to lease the GLC 300. Jennifer was so patient and kept in contact with me. Upon reaching out to her during COVID pandemic, I thought I lost my opportunity since it was time for me to return my old lease. However, Jennifer was able to take me through the online process with completing the paperwork and answer my many phone calls to respond to questions. The process went seamless and even after purchase, Jennifer has called a few times to check up on ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

I bought a 2020 GLB 250 with JJ (Jingyun Gu). A Great person, very helpful throughout the process and very caring about the costumer. He knows what you are looking for and always tries to work out what’s best for you and your budget. He has an answer for any of your questions you might have for a car or the process of buying a car. Thank you JJ

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

I inquired about a 2020 vehicle online and within hours Jeremie from the Sales department reached out to me, beat the price of the surrounding dealers, talked me through the entire process, and put me at ease. Two weeks from my date of inquiry I am loving my new car and could not be happier. Despite all of the COVID-19 madness, the sales team at MBNR handled themselves professionally and responded to all of my questions in an efficient manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Excellent customer service even tho 90% was done over the phone due to the current situation (covid-19) however that did not water down the experience my sales rep was very polite and addressed all of my wants regarding a vehicle I am very pleased thank you Jennifer for helping me get into my first Mercedes Benz I look forward to doing business with you in the future

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Alex Nikaj is someone who I can always count on when needing assistance with my car, not just with sales but service too! He is consistent, honest, and trustworthy when figuring out solutions that need to be made. Alex shows exemplary service and customer dedication when and if I run into issues with my vehicle. I highly recommend Alex to anyone seeking a no-nonsense, equitable, and positive car buying experience - you would never be disappointed! I truly can’t wait to purchase my third Mercedes from Alex (the best or nothing)!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Alex Nikaj is the best sales person at Mercedes Benz New Ro! His knowledge, persistance and dedication is what I've always looked for in a sales person when buying a car. Alex is kind, thoughtful and patient and truly cares about his customer. This is the fourth MB I've gotten from Alex and each experience has been better then before. I now consider Alex a friend, actually more like family. He is the guy that goes above and beyond and takes pride in his role at MB. Thanks again, Alex ... looking fowared to next time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020

I recently bought a car from Mercedes of New Rochelle. I have to admit that my experience was great and for the first time in many years, I felt that it was my decision about which car I choose. This was made easy by Mr. Alexander Nika who was very knowledgeable and polite. Thank you, Alex, and keep doing the great work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020

I had a terrific experience with Mercedes-Benz of new Rochelle. The salesperson Jennifer was very kind and helpful with all questions and the process of my new purchase. She made everything very easy and made me feel comfortable and safe purchasing my new car even during this hard time with Covid-19.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review