Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018
 

Very good service !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Top notch service and professionalism!! Everyone from reception to service was very helpful and attentive. Would give 10 stars if I could.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018
 

Terrific in every way very accommodating very helpful very knowledgeable. Informative Not pushy. Genuinely nice respectful. All about the client. Wonderful customer service !! Can’t say enough about mike telep and joe lasagna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

Convenient hours, loaner program, fast service and washed car. Friendly service and receptionist. Have brought in car three times, always great, fast. Friendly service. Bought car in dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

MB White Plains well deserves its superlative review because its service is caring and sincere and makes the entire process of acquiring the vehicle pain free

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

What’s not to love about this place. Best attention and service. Jorge was great was able to answer all our questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

First time at this location went in for my 50k service, looks amazing, friendly, the wait time I would say is better than any other dealerships. I wish I purchased my first car from here I feel like I would have had a better experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review